ANGELIC17: 36 yr old Mother
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Cotati, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
ANGELIC17 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Biller







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a single mother of 1. I spend most of my time either working or with my son. I enjoy Photography. I like all kinds of music except I am not a big fan of Country music. I like all kinds of movies. I like to go out & do things when I can but I also like to just curl up @ home & relax, I have a cat but I love all animals. I am always up to trying new things.

Right now I am just looking to meet new people & if something happens then it happens but until then I just want to make new friends!!!

I am looking for someone that has similar interests, who can be romantic, likes to go out once in awhile but also likes to just stay home & relax. Someone who is a big time cuddler cause I love to cuddle. Someone who realizes that one of the most romantic things could be just picking me a flower just because they were thinking about me. But most of all kids come first my child & if they have any theirs. My child will always come before any person in my life. Plus someone who would like to have @ least 1 more child one day!!!

First Date
Something simple maybe dinner, a movie, dancing, a cup of coffee or a game of pool & a drink. Nothing special just getting to know someone is the main goal to see if you click or not.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ANGELIC17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married