romanticnfun: Romantic and Fun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Eureka, California
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
romanticnfun is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Xavier
I'm spontaneous, romantic, and comfortable in virtually any environment. I like traveling, working-out, wine tasting, the beach, movies, BBQing, hanging out with family & friends, cooking, and just about anything outdoors.

I would like to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors/beach, traveling, working out, relaxing evenings over a nice bottle of wine, and good conversation...

I am looking to meet someone fun, attractive, active, with common interest to go out with.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If I seem like the kinda person you would like to get to know better, lets meet...Have a positive day and good luck with your search...

First Date
What ever feels, drinks, an outdoor activity...:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to romanticnfun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke