Scaramcbeetle: Don't wait for a moment Create a moment
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Grand prairie, Texas
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Scaramcbeetle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student & Aspiring Photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a 26 year old Hispanic girl who enjoys so many things. I am an artist at heart I see things differently, I tend to find the beauty in things that most wouldn't even take a second glance at. Music is a huge part of my life as well I have such a huge respect for people who do it. I am a bit of a sports and outdoors nerd. I am the "hey lets go camping and hiking" type of girl. I would love a guy who is able to have a great conversation talking about art, or have an awesome time going to a Museum, Art Gallery, or Art Festival. As well as want to go out an play a sport or go on a camping trip.

I will tell you I am a bit above weight, but I am getting into a heck of a lot healthier life style. I am trying to get back to playing soccer again I had knee surgery and it all went down hill. But I am better and determined to continue to better my life.

I want a relationship not drama!!

First Date
Well I would like to go out and just hang out get to know the person. Get to know who he is what he is about just have a good time. I would not mind just going to a coffee shop and just talking. Movies are great if you know the person a bit, but I would love to just hear him, get to know him. Just Listen to what he has to say.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Scaramcbeetle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married