askandreceive: Checkmate!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
46 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
askandreceive is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Sales Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Aref
1969 Convertible. Low mileage, good interior without damage, short brown graphics. 6'3" lift/height. Sporting 13" Rims. Bright hazel headlights. Well maintained. Enjoy long drives, on road or off-road. Do not require special additives only regular maintenance. Still under factory warranty and have all service records.

First Date
Enjoy traveling all over the world and have only scratched the surface so far. Originally from Germany so I've enjoyed visiting many European countries with my family and friends. My passion are motorcycles, cars, boats, guitars, animals and various other less material things such as spending time outdoors camping or just hanging around the mountains, rivers, lakes, coast and desert. I value quality friends over quantity and people that are candid with a high degree of integrity and intelligence are my preference. Being open minded is important to me. I enjoy having fun and having a youthful spirit and maintaining a balance in all areas of life. I'm looking for someone that can be my friend and trusted partner. We may not agree about everything but our trust and respect will allow us to broaden our horizons and grow together. Physical attraction, similar values, honesty and that elusive 'chemistry' is key so if you agree please contact me yesterday. Be well.