pimpnmcdaddy
Age: 45
Dating
HappyJackal: Seeking Friend, Companion & Lover
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Carnation, Washington
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Gray hair
Intent
HappyJackal Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management


dating
Steelhead Fishing on the Cowlitz






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm an attractive, energetic, light hearted, playful and thoughtful man who appreciates spending time creating his life. I've lived, loved and played around the world in England, Spain, Italy, Greece, Iran, Singapore and points in between. I've enjoyed philosophy, psychology and spirituality as well as flying airplanes, breaking horses, sporting events, festivals, concerts, rodeo, golf, fishing, movies...period piece; drama, action and psychological thrillers and yes I will watch a romantic movie with you. My favorite authors are Ken Wilber, David Dieda and Joseph Campbell. My music appreciation is from classical to country but particularly enjoy blues and classic rock. My culinary tastes include American to almost any ethnic food. My thoughts are classical to new age, both liberal and conservative, both complicated and simple. I appreciate my private time to contemplate my next adventure or our my goal to create a life of laughter love, joy and abundance. I like weekends in the mountains, on the river, at the beach or in a hotel with room service. I still believe in the possibility of love and passionate romantic relationships. Although I'm comfortable with my life and who I've become I would enjoy sharing our experiences, thoughts, hopes, dreams on a lazy rainy Sunday morning cuddled up with you...I'll let you make the coffee. I'm good at trusting my instincts and being honest with myself and others. Although I take responsibility for my own happiness I don't take myself too serious. I'm spend most moments being as happy, content, in the present and as loving to those around me as I know how. Simply put I'm seeking an long term lover, companion and friend to share love, romance, joy, laughter, touch and dreams together.

First Date
Something casual...coffee and a walk along the river or lake, a couple of glasses of wine on a picnic,or drinks and appetizers in a quiet setting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HappyJackal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 58.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke