Alibra_69
Age: 45
Dating
LuvBoy21: Great Guy looking for a Good Gal
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pontiac, Michigan
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
LuvBoy21 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Yes good guys really do exist. I am one,along with that I am an intelligent person that leads a comfortable, pleasurable, and financially secure life that I desire to share with a lady. I am also a gentleman, honest, family oriented, self respecting, confident, and I am the type of person that will enable you to be the best person you can be.
I have obtained all the education I really need but I am working on my PHD while being able to relax at my places in Michigan and Florida. I like to travel frequently, such as going on cruses. I love the tropics as much as I like the mountains and desire to take in as much of this world as possible while I am here.
I am very playful and love to laugh and make others laugh. In general I have lots of fun. I like to make every moment with my partner enjoyable and fun. Being a Christian Gentleman I believes honesty and trust are the base essentials in a relationship and I follow those principles.

First Date
On a first date I would take her to a nice restaurant and be seated in a cozy private area where we could relax and talk to get to better know each other. After that there would an abundance of possibilities such as dancing, seeing a movie, a concert, or what ever we would like to do.