genise82: have passport. will travel
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Austin, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
genise82 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Surgical /medical


dating
saving lives. while playing with instagram






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Me
, i love live music, hanging out and laughing. my fave color is green (not in the sense of money just dark green)
i love traveling my job,fam and friends.
i love laughing ,sarcasm but not mean, i will laugh at you if you trip and fall but only after making sure you are ok, and i expect the same(which will happen) one of my fave things to do is go to Alamo Drafthouse for events esp sing alongs ;). if you're funny , sarcastic. yet care about people. not an alcoholic or drug user. then shoot me a message because I prolly wont make a first move.

First Date
i am easy going
dinner , coffee ,see a good live show, or maybe go do something random , gallery, wine tasting in the hill country, botanical gardens whatever i like surprises
p.s i cant type for anything so please excuse all typ-os thnak you and goodnight

I'm also fairly shy at first. but once I warm up. I'm
hilarious. actually I'm always pretty funny and shy may not be the right word. slightly reserved maybe.


Mail Settings
To send a message to genise82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.