Conker Psu: Normal, Fun, Available
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Thornton, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Conker Psu Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mortgage Loan Processor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Health and fitness has always been a big part of my life and I strive to better myself no matter what I'm doing. Life is too short to settle for anything less.

I also enjoy spending time outdoors and exploring new parks and trails. Mountain biking has become one of my favorite hobbies in this past year. Photography is another one of my favorite pastimes. I'm always looking to get the perfect shot. I'd like to travel more and the next place I have on places to see would have to be the Arches of Utah.

I enjoy all kinds of music. Ranging from Electronic and Rock music to Mozart. I always enjoy a good movie and love discussing them.

I’m looking for someone who keeps active, enjoys life and is easy to talk to.


Maybe you’re the one so don't be afraid to message me

First Date
For a first date I think it would be more fun doing some activity like kayaking or go for a walk in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Conker Psu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.