herbwhisperer: I brake for squirrels + all critters
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Apex, North Carolina
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
herbwhisperer is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

be yourself, everyone else is already taken ~ Oscar Wilde

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Elise
I am 50 something (55...feel 40) yr old female looking for a male companion. It is my goal to have a connection with someone on every level (but realize that may not be possible)
I am not looking for the perfect guy ~ I don't want perfect... I want honest!!!
Although I like to have nice things, I am not overly materialistic.
I appreciate the small things in life... Because the big things happen so infrequently.
I have many interests: herb/container gardening, kayaking, antiquing, traveling, cinema city/cinestudio and art films, foreign films, documentaries and some main streamed movies as well,theater esp in NYC
Love New Orleans, love music.. acoustic, folk(love dylan, lucinda, neil young, mumford + sons, edward sharpe,etc.... (wide variety),... love a good game of scrabble, words with friends, othello or yatzee...love to win :)
enjoy cooking and also eating out...love thai, vietnamese, indian, sushi
I have been divorced 15+ yrs...am independent (have my own home where I love to hang) I enjoy the company of my little rescued terrier
Have a wonderful circle of friends....but would love to meet a special friend to complete the missing link

I look foward to the day to sign off from on line dating ;)

This above all, to thine own self be true ~ William Shakespeare


LOVE ~ everyone wants it, not everyone finds it {so we continue the search}

First Date
walk thru the park, reservoir...coffee, app's...museum, whatever...i am quite flexible

Gifts Received