chocolatewander: looking for friends first!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Rogers, Arkansas
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Aries
chocolatewander is looking for a relationship.
Some college

At work, stepped it to enjoy the sunshine. 10/8/15

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
Well i'm a single mom of 2 and very outspoken with a kind heart. I'm basically looking for someone that i can be friends with talk to and hang out with. Im not a picky person but i must admit that i do have standards, as well as everyone else. Im an therefore im a hopeless romantic. Im independent and can and do take care of myself. I love my children with my heart and soul. As far as what i like.... i like a strong minded man who can put up with my smart mouth :) but its not that bad im just a lil sarcastic at times but i have a great sense of humor so if you like what you"ve read message me im a nice lady.

First Date
On my first date..... I would cook dinner for 2, candles lit roses on the table and soft music playing. From dinner we would have dessert and a glass of wine. From there i would like to go to the park and walk possibly hand in hand talking getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chocolatewander you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 42.