CHEVYMAN850: Still waiting patiently for quality. ..
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Houston, Texas
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
CHEVYMAN850 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown
Commercial Sales Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Gary
Forgive me, but I am a bit blunt.A little info about me..
I have a job,truck,car,I don't use drugs,dont drink too much,no anger issues, funny,faithful,honest,loyal,I have all my teeth,love kids,dogs,and tollorate I also love riding motorcycles. I WAS RAISED RIGHT!!!
I am not looking for someone to take care of me,and so far as I know "I don't need fixin." I'm just wanting to meet the ONE GOD wants me with.
I don't play games and I'm not looking for a hook up. I will wait as long as it takes for a quality person to come into my life.
To be totally honest, I've stopped actively looking for someone. Putting faith in God's plan.
If this is what your looking for, please contact me. I'm not super aggressive on this thing, so go easy on me. Lol.
I'm nowhere near perfect, but I'm sure gonna try. No one really WANTS to be alone. ..
Thank you for your time. .

First Date
Well, certainly some GREAT food, and conversion to start, and if things go well we can always head to Mexico or Vegas. LOL
Let's just say We will see.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CHEVYMAN850 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married