PjimmyC: Looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oak park, Michigan
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
PjimmyC is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Waiter/ Manager/ cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well what can i say? I like to sing and play the piano, I cook and I do musical theatre. I graduated with a degree in culinary arts. I like to watch movies and spend time with friends. I am confident in who I am. I love to travel and love to do things outdoors. I am easy going and am up for just about anything. I am always up for meeting new people so talk to me.

I would like to meet someone that is easy going and generally has the same interests in activities that i have. I am a social person, I like to go out and meet new people. I also have to have someone that is smart and has a goal in mind as far as where they would like to end up in their career. I am driven and career oriented so I need the same from someone.

First Date
I would take you out somewhere that we are able to talk. Movies are bad first dates because you don't find out about the other person. who knows where you can end up, I like to be spontaneous.