royjr: The fault in MY stars.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lexington, South Carolina
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
royjr Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Small Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Roy
Thanks for checking me out. If you have not guessed it yet, my name is Roy. I love to travel and the one place I want to go before all others is Australia. So if you are in it for the long term then you will be going with me. :) I love the outdoors and playing sports. I also like gardening and volunteering a few times a month. I do not attend a church presently but I was brought up in a very Southern Baptist home so I have a moral compass that I try and follow. I am smoke and drug free. I would consider myself one of the "nice" guys that finish last. I don't visit bars/clubs and usually stick to a close knit group of friends so meeting new people is difficult. I hope this site helps.
I have a masters degree in business from the University of Massachusetts. Since then I have started my own business and it is the reason I moved back to SC. My life right now is pretty stable. Just keeping myself busy by working and hanging out with friends and family. I would really like to meet someone that can carry on a conversation and can walk AND chew gum at the same time. Someone that considers themselves a "catch" because that is what I am fishing for.

First Date
Dinner and maybe a walk....if you feel really competitive then we could try mini golf or bowling also.


Mail Settings
To send a message to royjr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke