mel2tj: Seeking fun loving Christian Man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San marcos, Texas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
mel2tj Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Review Nurse


dating
May2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a young lady who is fun loving, energetic, smart, loving, affectionate, and independent from the San Marcos area. I dont want a pen pal or someone who just wants to chat online. i dont want a man who just tells me what I want to hear and then are afraid when things get serious. I aspire to improve myself spiritually, financially, in love and in health. I love to laugh, sing, travel, read, movies, enjoy live shows, sports, cook and above learning or experiencing new things.

I am not looking for a fling of any kind. I want to meet a good man with high standards and good morals. Someone who is health conscience but can enjoy a good time. Please no smokers or heavy drinkers. And please no drama from your ex.

Also, I want a man who has a strong faith in God. This is very important to me....a must.

First Date
I love going to new restaurants and tasting new dishes or drinks. Maybe sitting on the patio and talking about your goals in life. I love dancing or listening to a live band in the area. Also I love movies and bowling.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mel2tj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke