mitch95
Age: 45
Long term
montian: Hmmm.....Timing is Everything...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ile perrot, Quebec
Details
59 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
montian Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm someone that's trying to find a balance in my life.I'm creative (musician) and skilled ( carpentry and woodworking) and physically active (cross country skiing kayaking and cycling).I would love to find a person who can appreciate and share these interests and more.

I respect independence and integrity in people and these are characteristics that I would hope to find in a companion.I like a quick wit, an easy smile, and a soft touch and would be delighted to return the same.

I have been told that I am a good listener and that my responses are articulate and thoughtful..conversation comes easily as a rule.

I'm beginning to see that the differences in people are as important as the similarities. It must be that balancing act again.

Just a small addendum...I realize that we owe nothing to each other on this site...but I'm sure that many will agree with me that a polite note of thanks but no thanks is far more human than no reply at all....happy fishing folks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to montian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.