1here4u: Happiness is the goal
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Marysville, Washington
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
1here4u wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Stable and good.


dating
Blue Ridge Mountains during a ride across the USA and Canada






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm comfortable in any social situation. I play well with others and kid friendly too. Also good at conversations on most any topic. I have a wide range of interests and always up for something new. I love to meet people and find out what they are like. If you don't laugh when you're with me you either don't speak English, or are near death. I'm a very positive person with a very simple motto. Live life to the fullest. If you are interested in learning more, all you have to do is hit that "Send Quick Msg" button. I promise to answer your message! It would be rude not to. ; )
Happy fishing on POF,
Steve

First Date
I wouldn't call the first meeting a real date. Although I hope it turns out better than just a coffee interview. ; ) Sit, walk, talk, do something fun and get to know each other. Simple! Love to go see live music, dance, comedy acts, play pool, walk in a park, or along the beach, ride on the Harley. Maybe we could plan something for the next time if things go well.