anabrenda1975
Age: 39
Long term
singnhids: Looking for a good man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pomona/claremont, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
singnhids Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Choir Teacher, ASL teacher, Singer


dating
Yup, thats pretty much me.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
MusicMoviesNature
American sign languageDisneyland have a pass fun in general

About Me
I am starting anew in my life and I am looking for someone who wants a deep friendship first and then we can go from there. My "man" must be open minded, considerate, romantic, and goal oriented. I say "man" because I am not looking for a boy, I don't play games and don't want to :-) He also needs to understand that, being a musician, I have a wide variety of friends and family; men, women, gay, straight, eccentric and straight laced, my match needs to be ok with that.

Also, being a musician, my taste in music is very eclectic.

I'm technically in Pomona but I'm really in Claremont (on the border). I don't mind driving and know my way around most of Southern CA. I grew up in South Orange County, but I am not a "Barbie" it is simply where my parents happened to have lived. I like to live simply and I am not high maintenance.

My "guy friends" have described me as genuine, sweet, and "as altruistic as they come" I guess I'll take their word for it. :-)

This will tell me if you actually read this. Here's a hint : don't compliment me on my "curves" or "the twins" or anything like that. I know that a guy interested in me is most likely a "boob man" but please, if you really want to get to know ME then don't be rude. Thanks :-)

Last thing, I don't want to seem egotistical or snobbish when I say this but please, have at least a Batchelor's degree or higher and write like a college educated human being. I do not need to feel like I'm grading remedial English papers in an email and I want to be able to have an intellectual conversation with the person I'm with. Again, I don't mean to sound rude but I've lived long enough to know what I want. This will also prove that you have read my profile.

If you don't like what you see, good luck in your search, everyone deserves to find someone who makes them feel special.

First Date
A first date to me is the chance to get to know each other a little better; a chance to allow for a "spark". Something simple like coffee or dinner is a good start. A movie or show is always there if we want to go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to singnhids you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke