Luna1750: Are you the One??
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Maclean, Virginia
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Intent
Luna1750 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Business owner


dating
2015 pic for my Linkdin






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
It is not easy to talk about myself , but in a few words I will describe myself . Very family oriented, I really enjoy my career part of it is meeting people , talking and servicing them. I also like movies, music, and depends in the weather forecast I really enjoy warm weather sun, beach, blue sky, , but every season brings its own beauty.
Looking for LTR , and not looking for Mr right only the right one for me .
Willing to learn new hobbies , and certainly that goes both ways as well. Like to workout ,is very important to me to take care myself have a clean diet and live a healthy life at that point I prefer that special person to be the same as well
Communication is a must, honesty, sharing, lots of respect, not dramas, not lies. Certainly compatibility is a key in a relationship.
Well let's meet and see if we match.
Not willing to keep a long term email communication. Emails can turn into a cold and impersonal communication.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It could be a casual date in a public place. Pleaseeeeee not a check list or a job interview not big dinners. We can decide after .. The first introduction will tell if we are interested in each other.



Gifts Received