Maserati04
Age: 43
Long term
sayitloud: A great catch!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hawthorne, California
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
sayitloud Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education


dating
A big couch






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Michael
I am easy going, have a great sense of humor and open minded. Life is just too strange and interesting to be taken serious all the time. I lived and traveled in Southeast Asia for a few years and look forward to adding more stamps to my passport. My last trip was to Rio and had a blast! I'm planning on going back for Carnival. I like all types of food, especially Asian and Latin. I enjoy cooking, though usually not from a cookbook.

For fun I like to check out live music, go dancing, hang out at dive bars, camping, road trips, movies, and checking out new restaurants. I am a school administrator and have worked in education for the past 20 years. I have my own place, my own car, and no baby mama drama. I like to run a couple times a week and practice yoga. I enjoy reading books about spirituality and the mysteries. We live in the Matrix, and if you can dig that we definitely will have a connection :-) I like Hip Hop, Reggae, Jazz, Electronica, Classic Rock, Soul and R&B.

I am looking for a woman who is easy going, drama free and likes to try new things. Not into games or insecurities. I am looking to start of casual and see where it goes.

Of course there is much more to me, but you will have to ask to find out ;-)




First Date
Something chill where we can talk and get to know each other like dinner or drinks, and take it from there.