Lexiah: Looking for that special someone
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fargo, North Dakota
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
Lexiah wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
NA


dating
Latest pic aug or sept 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Well here goes. I'm not really sure what to say, so I might babble a bit on here. I like to take photos, do things outdoors, go to movies, try to dance, play some sports, draw, read, play video games (online and console), and just hang out with friends. I'm not that big into the bar scene except to go dancing (I'm not that good at it). I can sometimes be a bit shy on meeting someone new, but not always. I also like to travel and try new things.

I'm looking for someone with similar interests who wants to find their partner in life. Being a fan of movies is key as I love movies of nearly all kinds except romance ones, they're usually too slow moving.

I would like to have a family someday. I did have a son in October 2009, but had to give him up for adoption so his life would be better than just me trying to do it on my own. I am ok with this and the adoption is open so I do get to see him sometimes and get letters and photos. I'm mentioning this because I want to be open and honest about my life and am hoping you'll do the same.

I am looking for a partner in life that I can marry, settle dwon with and have a family. I want to have kids and want someone who wants the same.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lexiah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke