icicles: Take a leap
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Burlington, Ontario
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
icicles is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm honest, caring, genuine, independent, hard working, supportive, affectionate, down to earth and comfortable in my own skin. I love to laugh and have a bit of a scarestic side.

I have a great family and amazing friends. I have a great job that keeps me pretty busy. I enjoy the simple things in life and learned never take things for granted. Life is too short to be filled with drama and games and I have no time or patience to deal with those things.

I love the outdoors. Camping, hiking, exploring new places, taking photographs. Enjoy quiet nights indoors as well, reading or making popcorn and watching a good movie.

What I'm looking for in a guy? The most important things are honest and trustworthy

If you would like to know more.. Don't be shy .. Send me a message

First Date
Something that we can both enjoy

Mail Settings
To send a message to icicles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 47
Lives in Canada