zdm30: Tired of playing solitare
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
zdm30 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Ok gentlemen here it is a bit about me: I am an only child devoted to family and friends. I have a wonderful career that I love. It's challenging but rewarding at the same time. I own my house (well I pay the bank). I do my own yard work, use some tools, pay the wonderful mechanic to work on my car and have recently decided it's better to pay the plumber as well. Now that being said I can take care of most small things around my house. I do love to cook and no one walks away hungry from my kitchen. I take treats into work to spoil my coworkers and love to adjust recipes. For fun, I read mystery novels, medical journal cookbooks, work on crafts, watch movies, will play video game occasionally, museums, art shows, scenic drives, there is more but then what would we talk about later. I do love music most types except rap and any hip hop or what ever its called that keeps refering to woman in a derogatory manner. I was born in the wrong decade as most of favorite songs came out before or just after I was born. I will admit this now I am a huge sci-fi fan. No dressing up unless its Halloween but I will correct you on the differences between star wars and star trek. Ok just kidding I would not really do that. Never been into the outdoors stuff completely. It's not the best to be out there by your self. I love to go huckleberry picking so I guess that is outdoors. I can learn safely as I have healthy self preservation reflex. I do love to travel; been to Hawaii, LA(disney land) Oregon coast and glacier park. Not many places yet but had to have a good job first that is what vacation days are for.
I am not perfect nor am I barbie and I don't expect Ken or perfection I am looking for someone I can respect and will respect me as well.
Thanks for reading this and hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
I think meeting to have coffee or drinks maybe some activity such as pool. It should be something where it feels less like the "job interview" people mention on here and be just two people out having fun and getting to know each other in the process.


Mail Settings
To send a message to zdm30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke