KalifKitty: Mr Sandman, bring me a dream.........(hurry)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vallejo, California
69 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
KalifKitty is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Pharmacy Tech

Red hair dont care. 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
My age is incorrect here. I am 5 years older. I cant respond to "meet me" because I am not an upgraded member.
Dont let the age fool you. I am nothing like my age. :)
I think I am easy going, intelligent, intuitive, sensual, attractive, funny, passionate, open to most anything as long as it is done with respect. I expect the same from you. I am a lady first. You can talk to me in an email or Instant Message, so talk to me,
I can tell a lot about a person that way.  I am very sensual and love sex as much as you but do not want to be contacted just for sex.
Currently I am an unemployed
Pharmacy Tech and just received my second year State license. I retired from a Super Computer company (CRAY) as a Contract Negotiator in the 90's. I love technology and love all the latest products but probably the only one with out an iphone or ipad. ( I have an Android.
I love Ebay as a buyer and a seller but have not established a "business" there.
I should add I am writing again, however publishing still eludes me. I meet weekly with other authors who are encouraging me to finish my first book.
Should I add "must love dogs"? Partial to big dogs, but smaller dogs fit my current lifestyle. I rescued a 16 lb Corgi mix. He's my "Buddy". Im trying to adopt a senior female Bull Terrier like the Target dog. I had Labradors most of my adult life.
When I was going to Pharmacy school in Sacramento, I volunteered at the County animal shelter. Problem is, I wanted to take them all home with me.
I love my family and friends; nature, animals, any body of water, rain, fireplaces, good food, a good book, a full moon, flowers, art, sketching, movies, museums, comedy clubs,"open mic" bars, men's cologne, ummm kissing, back rubs, kissing.
I love to sing and have been with several choirs. MUSIC: very diverse. Depends on my mood. I tend to gravitate toward Classic R & B but I also love Soul, Light Jazz, Mo Town. Pattie LaBelle, Anita Baker, Sade, Keke Wyatt, George Benson, Luther Vandross, Stevie Wonder, Earth Wind and Fire, Chicago, Isley Brothers, Queen, The Stones, classic rock. Too many to mention. Did I mention I love Karaoke, and concerts on the green?
I am not in to sports but its fine if you are.! I have water skied but never on snow. Ive never been on a horse.
I am always working on being a better, kinder, person, a better cook, and learning art. I have tried oils, pastels, water colors, pen and ink, and lately, abstract sketching with colored pencils. I love water aerobics and manage once a week. I also participate in an exersize class for seniors twice a week.
I love to read and it will make me a better writer.
I have an unusual hobby but reluctant to put it in my profile. Lets see how it is received. I like target shooting. I have a 22 Ruger Hunter III pistol.
Some unusual facts about me: I was a military brat, graduated high school (Yamato) in Tokyo and went back there in 2005 for a class reunion. I have a sister 21 years younger then me (Go Mom) and Sis was born in Japan. I was a "professional" roller skater (dance) at the age of 15 in Pennsylvania.
Age is no barrier, chemistry is key. I'm not in to looks but have to be attracted in some way. A nice guy with an even disposition sounds good right now. I am attracted to tall brainiacs, but that is not a deal breaker. I was married most of my adult life. Right now I would like to enjoy casual dating and see what happens. Dinner, day trips, TV night at home, cooking a meal with a male friend, picnics, museums. I would love a LTR but I am in no hurry. If it came to an LTR, I would want someone who could love me back regardless of my age. I am nothing like my chronological age. I think, feel, dress, look more like a 50 year old. I do feel I have a lot to offer. I am well traveled, well educated, well read. I always look good and smell nice.
Please don't lie to me, or play games. I have a sixth sense about that. If you feel we are not a match, that's ok, just answer my correspondence to you.

*********************PLEASE INCLUDE PHOTO-no photo, no response    

First Date
I would like to chat for a short while to get a feel of the person. Then, meet for a beverage and go from there.  Don't be offended if I don't give you my phone number after one chat. I have to feel safe first. I think that is sometimes hard for men to understand.
What we do on our first meeting would depend on the person and what we have decided we both enjoy. I am not high maintenance.
Favorite quotes: "People may not remember what you did or what you said but they will never forget the way you made them feel"
...Maya Angelo
Everyone has baggage, find someone who loves you enough to help you unpack.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KalifKitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 71.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.