OliveMarch198
Age: 34
Friends
trublu78: is there a deep end in this dating pool?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Paso robles, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
trublu78 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
federal


dating
wonderful day at the beach






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Through trial and error (my twenties)I have a pretty good idea of what I want and need in a man. I don't need someone to take care of me only to share with me. A smart ass who knows what heart is. With a smile that can be both sweet and mischievous at the same time. Someone who can spend the night twirling me around the dance floor. As well as spend a day lounging around.

I want and need a man who can hold a conversation. We won't always agree on things but that's a good thing. Although we do have to have common ground on how children should be raised. A take charge kinda guy who doesn't mind letting me drive sometime. Who isn't afraid of a hard days work. I don't expect fancy night out on the town (I am more of a burger and fries kinda girl)I would rather stay in and share the kitchen making something amazing with you by my side. Not to mention a guy who feels confident wearing a pink shirt!!!

First Date
oh you mean that interview thing that makes everyone nervous. Meeting for coffee may seem arbitrary but its always a nice starting point


Mail Settings
To send a message to trublu78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married