emt7244: laughter is the best medicine
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Duncannon, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
emt7244 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Chef
Profession
Paramedic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Brian
Hello. My Name is Brian. I am a paramedic and have been for the past 8 years. I am currently finishing my bachelor's degree in business administration/healthcare management at Liberty University. I hope to have this done in the next two years. I love to travel especially to Bermuda and Europe. I try to make it out of the country at least every other year. Cruises are my favorite but love flying somewhere. I enjoy hiking, camping, shooting with my trap team, going to the beach, cooking (I am an awesome cook), whitewater rafting, swimming, photography/underwater photography, playing volleyball with friends, random roadtrips to Philly or Pittsburgh in the middle of the night, watching european soccer especially FCBarcelona and I am somewhat of a Steeler's fan. One true passion of mine is scuba diving. It is amazing the amount of life and beauty that cannot be seen to the normal eye. Plus, where else on earth can you be completely weightless? I do want to have kids eventually but not until I am finished with college. I'm looking for someone who I connect with on a deeper level, who will be my best friend, and will travel the world with me. A big plus if you scuba dive or are willing to learn.

First Date
I like to get to know the other person, i.e. get a cup of coffee, go for a walk, etc then see where it goes afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to emt7244 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke