iamkisstina: Let's Talk!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newark, California
43 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
iamkisstina is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Customer service in travel industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kristina
Ok here it goes...I'm a single parent of three girls 26,23,15 which the youngest two live with me.I know I'm a great person with a lot to give to someone who will appreciate a good woman.I have a big heart and a lot of great qualities I'm a very caring individual who very family oriented.i love to find someone that can take the time to build a good friendship/relationship.someone that wouldn't mind traveling which I plan to do a lot more this year and who likes to make the most of enjoying the time we have and live everyday to the fullest enjoying life whether it be a movie out or kick back at home watching movies/sports...yes I am a SF die hard Niners /Giants fan love watching baseball,football,also love music and love to dance.
I work hard and believe we need to also enjoy life and what it brings us. I like to stay fit and healthy including hitting the gym weekly depending on work schedule and other things ,lets get to know each other and take it from there....send me a message

First Date
somewhere public, restuarant for dinner,or a meeting at smoothie,coffee house!
id like a place we can talk and get to know little bit about each other.Walks are always nice too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to iamkisstina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke