kc_gentleman: Merely surfing life's waves
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kansas city/gladstone, Missouri
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with No hair
Intent
kc_gentleman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Disabled Veteran







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Steve
I'm at a point in my life where the idea of friendship is very strong, and I believe it's the foundation for a successful relationship. One never knows how things work out...but if you start as friends, and you succeed at making friends...then you've accomplished something. That being said, I do want to find someone with whom I might have a successful relationship.

I like to talk, and have a capacity to listen. I am looking to have good quality fun, and to enjoy life to the marrow, so to speak. I love to travel, and do so when I can. I'm from the Great Smoky Mountains, and always enjoy going back.

I like to write, and hope to publish a book within a year or two. I have the manuscript ready, just need an agent or a publisher to make it happen. I'm a huge fan of movies of all varieties. I like nearly any kind of music. Apparently, I'm easy to please!

There's a lot more to me than what I can put here. I hope I have at least peaked your interest. One other thing...I am a man that can be more than satisfied with ONE woman in my life.

First Date
Taking a walk on a nice night...or having an intimate dinner. I'm open to what a first date can be, as long as there is an opportunity to talk and get better acquainted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kc_gentleman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Live in United States
Must not do drugs