tinkerbel456: Looking for someone who is honest & fun
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
tinkerbel456 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Real Estate


dating
Meow!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Walk on the beach/lake/riverDancingRafting
SingingBoating

About Me
Friends would say that I am a happy, friendly outgoing petite girl, who is easy to talk to, love to laugh.
I'm monogamous true NAVY blue girl, who is looking for someone who shares these characteristics. Oh, love ALL music pretty much other than metal, makes my ears hurt!!!! Also believe that communication is mandatory for any kind of friendship, relationship.

I love going out on my son's boat Lake/River and BBQing all year long unless it's pouring rain out. Enjoy hanging out with my grown kids and their better halfs and of course my grandbabies, bike riding, gardening, rafting, going to events, concerts, a good movie at home with a nice glass of wine and that special one is always nice.

If I've sparked your interest drop me a line!

First Date
Would like to meet at a mutual place we agree on, have a nice glass of wine/beer, see if there is chemistry.