vnice46
Age: 46
Dating
cupcake mom: Are you out there???
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Monterey park, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cupcake mom Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pastry Chef







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Loveable, silly, romantic, curious, idealistic, girly girl with tattoos, rowdy, rough, shy and passionate. I am all of the above and then some. I am looking for a partner who is the same. A man who is passionate about love and life and all that they have to offer.

I am a conundrum. Chinese & Mexican, a tattooed & pierced bookworm, a girly girl who loves to camp, a woman who hates improper grammer but curses like a sailor, can be a complete tomboy but cries when I see a sappy movie or commercial, I will stop there so I don't scare you off.


First Date
Any of the following...A great meal (I prefer great food at a hole in the wall shack over crappy food at a Beverly Hills hot spot), a Dodger game (even better if they win), live music, an amazing sunset, a great cup of coffee, the newest movie, ice cream at the beach, sitting at the park doing nothing as long as great conversation is involved... it's all about the company


Mail Settings
To send a message to cupcake mom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married