sweetnocence4
Age: 47
Dating
sports_girlie: Looking for Love, Laughter & Honesty
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Carmichael, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
sports_girlie Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Marketing


dating
Times Square, NYC Oct 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a very outgoing person. I love the outdoors and enjoy activities such as camping, kickboxing, and watching baseball. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new places..:)

I would really like to meet a man who is sincere and comfortable with himself. It is important to me that I find someone that can make me smile and laugh, who has a quick wit and a bit of a romantic side. I am a strong woman but I have a sweet side that I share with those closest to me. I can be shy at times but once the connection is there...that fades away and I start talking!! :)

P.S. I don't have an upgraded membership, so I won't be able to see your profile if you click on meet me. If you're interested, please send a message :)

First Date
Something simple to see if there is a connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sports_girlie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married