stevenm79: Great catch. Waiting to be caught.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
stevenm79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Tell you later







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile. I've have been taking a break from POF and thought it was time to give this site one last shot and maybe update my profile a bit. So here goes the part I tell you a little bit about myself.

I've been divorced for almost 5 years and have children. I have my kids part time (2-3 months a year) because they live with their mom who lives in Southern California. We get along great for the kids' sake and there is definably no drama there. I've had a couple of relationships soon after but found out that I jumped into it too quickly so I took a some time to myself to discover myself and have some "me" time which was needed. Now I'm ready to find that someone special again.

I'm a very honest person especially to the people I care about most. Sometimes I'm too brutally honest but I believe the truth will eventually come out so why try to lie and I expect the same. I love to cook although I haven't been in the kitchen as much recently. I always try to present myself well (dress well and smell good). I know you try hard to always look good for us guys so I believe I should try just as hard. I enjoy hanging out with my friends or some times just staying in to watch a movie when I feel like having one of those lazy days.

I'm looking for a woman who loves kids and likes to try new things and go new places. Someone who likes to be treated right but will do the same in return. Someone who likes to have fun and laugh at my jokes, even the stupid ones and can be serious when the time is right.

First Date
I think we should "meet" first in a short, casual setting to see if there is something first. Then if there is a connection I'd like to plan a nice first date. It all depends on the person, on what that may be.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stevenm79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married