73newlife
Age: 41
Long Term
75juliana
Age: 39
Long Term
MaeWest76: I'm kind of a big deal around here
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, ca, California
Details
38 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
MaeWest76 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Blogger







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like people who live passionately and don't take life for granted. We're only here for a finite time and we should never forget that! My story: I plan on publishing a memoir on height discrimination and misconceptions about short stature-that I hope will become an Oscar winning screenplay someday. With the proceeds from my book and movie, I would like to buy a house by the light house beach in Santa Cruz-like Dudley Moore in the movie, "Ten,"-although, I do realize that Dudley Moore's beach house was actually in Malibu-lol. I have this crazy fantasy that I am the long lost daughter of Diane Keaton and Dudley Moore-as I think I'm the perfect combination of Keaton's neurosis and goofiness, combined with Moore's charm and equal goofiness. Yes, I'm a bit of a narcissist, but overall, I still consider myself to be pretty down to Earth-lol. I'm a dreamer, but at least it gives me a reason to get up in the morning. Don't worry-this is not my sole mission in life. I am always looking for creative ways to make money and given that I am an especially petite person in a society where height is EVERYTHING-I'll reveal my exact stature once I know you better-and given my love of writing, I figured I could potentially earn a living writing and talking about my personal experiences as an extremely short statured person. I have also recently started a blog about my online dating experiences-which I may pursue publishing into a book as well-lol. My personality: I think my friends would describe me as honest, loyal, passionate, reliable, kind, good listener, humble and funny. It is true-I love to laugh and I especially love when someone or something makes me laugh uncontrollably-lol. You never have to twist my arm to watch a Bill Murray, John Candy, or Chevy Chase flick-lol. What am I looking for? A guy who is-you guessed it-passionate, cute, funny, humble, honest and loyal. My interests: astrology, dogs, karaoke, reading, writing, baking, movies, long walks, sharing good times with friends........etc, etc. How do I currently make a living? Until I am hopefully, able to support myself off my heightism pursuits, I am presently, a substitute teacher, dog kennel tech/pet sitter.

First Date
Something casual and not too intense..............


Mail Settings
To send a message to MaeWest76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married