Gia72
Age: 41
Dating
tlia: Can You Help Me With My Tent?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Enfield, Connecticut
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
tlia wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Supply Chain Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
CookingGardeningRelaxing
Live music/eventsDay / weekend tripsHiking
WalksShorelineTravel
Camping

About Me
There is so much to discover in life and we are here for such a short time.
I'm too old for games - I don't have the time or energy to play - besides, life's not a game. Drama is something you create, you choose if you play or walk away. I would like to meet someone who wants to be and knows how to be in a healthy, loving, respectful releationship. Someone to cuddle up with on the couch, enjoy a healthy debate on a topic of interest, someone to share interests with and have fun with. You must be able to laugh at the little things, I giggle at the little things in life all the time - as well as at myself.
I have never been married, no children, I own my own home, work full-time, happy in life and looking to share it.
I love hiking and getting outside to enjoy nature. I do light gardening around the yard and enjoy cooking and relaxing.
Let me know if you would like to meet for coffee or walk and see if we have commonalities.

First Date
Coffee or walk, great for conversation to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tlia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke