marisol365
Age: 50
Long Term
Reddo73: Ummm.....Just keep reading
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Round rock, Texas
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red
Intent
Reddo73 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Brand Manager/Outside Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Slightly abnormal lady seeking somewhat dysfunctional guy. Possibly two wrongs can make a right. I am actually a normal, level headed, open minded, family oriented, workaholic. I do tend to think outside the box and enjoy researching and exploring just about everything and anything. I am always reading up on nutrition, alternative health, and exploring Eastern medicine.

In my downtime I strive to be the best mom, boss, housekeeper, servant, chauffeur, chef, tutor, landscaper, organizer, groomer I can be. For fun I enjoy squeezing in whatever I can in between my downtime activities. With all my downtime activities and fun activities I do tend to be a bit of a homebody. Majority of my fun includes my darling little redheaded 10 year old mini me. We have some great friends who we refer to as our BFF's who are our close neighbors and we do almost everything together. However as much as my BFF would hate to lose me as a travel companion, workout buddy, councilor, and babysitter, she is willing to give up some of me in order to allow me to find a partner in life.

On a serious note:
As I mentioned above I tend to be a homebody. Late nights out on the town just isn't where I am at this stage in my life. I really never drink except on a very rare occasion. I do enjoy getting out and taking part in more family friendly activities since I am my daughter's only parent, our time is spent together. Don't worry I do use babysitters so she won't be joining us on dates.

I am looking for someone who is ready to make a long-term connection. Though I'm not someone who is going to be rushing into a relationship just to fill the void.

Now it is your job to show an interest, be able to carry on a conversation, and be engaging.



First Date
Hula hoop lessons, roller skating, gardening, people watching, or just the normal meet for a drink or coffee.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Reddo73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.