bartnt: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lynnwood, Washington
53 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
bartnt wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am looking for you,one woman who is independent,kind,caring and attractive with a big heart for a friendship that leads to love.I am a traveler,
been all over the world from my first job,grew up in So. Cal. then moved to Kingston, WA. in the early 90's.Also lived in Phoenix for a
couple of years with a job opportunity. I like Boating working on them, fishing and water skiing. I like to take walks to keep in touch
with nature.Ferry rides to go see family and friends makes my day...I love Football;Chargers,Seahawks, and Cardinals.
Love to travel,miss it! I like to go to San Diego to visit my Aunt and Uncle, and Phoenix just to warm up, and now Texas.
I love animals. Thank you for viewing my profile,I hope you find someone special...

First Date
Meet and greet,basically meet you over dinner on the water or go out for a drink at your favorite
place,open for suggestions

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bartnt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States