usnaturelover
Age: 59
Long term
mtmamma: Giving it another shot
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carson city, Nevada
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
mtmamma is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am going to give this site another shot, I am independent and funny, some have said my sense of humor is a little twisted. I like to watch my team play football. I am a loyal fan even when they are not doing well. I have a very close family and we get together often. I like to babysit my grandkids on the weekends when I am not working, however I will make time for that special guy. I am a good friend and friendship is important to me in a romantic relationship as well as all other relationships. I work hard, but still make time for family and friends, I like to read, watch movies, wine tasting. I also like to travel to old and new places. This is difficult to come on here and describe myself. I have been single a long time, mostly by choice, I am missing that special relationship that you can't have with your kids or grandkids, If I don't find anyone to share the golden years with I am ok with that. In a guy most important is honesty. I am a brutally honest person and would want nothing different. I am not into playing games, so if you are move on.







First Date
Coffee or a drink for starters. If you dont take the risk you may never find what your looking for, if you do you may even find new and interesting friendships.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mtmamma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 64.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married