b2fl8d: Don't be a Rake!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Springfield, Oregon
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
b2fl8d Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Are you interested in...
Catching a few concerts.
Riding quads/ATV's.
The beach.
Hike to check out the view.
Find some Cache.
BBQ's and social events.
Teaching me how to play Golf.
Country Music Fest ( Live music in general )

These are some things on my summer agenda.
__________________________________________________________________________
I’m in a great place in life. I have great friends, family, career. Looking for someone that is open, fun and easy to be with. I believe it takes time to really know someone which means communication is the key. I love to go camping, hiking, softball, swimming at a clean lake an easy strole on my bicycle by the river, the list doesn't end. I do own a quad and like to ride at the dunes and dirt. If you like that sort of thing great but not required.

If you always do what you've always done you'll get what you've always gotten. How's that working for you? Take a chance you might just be surprised by what you find.

First Date
Something low key to see if there is enough interest to continue the process.


Mail Settings
To send a message to b2fl8d you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 53.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married