kreativ1: I'm a loner Dottie, a rebel.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Nw, District Of Columbia
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
kreativ1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Glassblower/Artist/Teacher


dating
6/15/12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Just moved to the DC area from California, I have to update this, the content is me for the most part, the geography is different-
Born and raised in California, like totally. A bay area woman that loves to see the world. I want to date and feel close with someone special again, read on and if you like what you see... well, I think you know the drill.

Back in California now (I came in the end of May), oh it is beautiful here! I just ended a long tough job, time to make some home improvements. Thinking about a road-trip. I was in Japan for close to two years It started out as an accidental destination and turned into a quiet corner of the world that was home. I will write a book one day about some of the experiences I had there, I wound up volunteering in Tohoku (the area hardest hit by the earthquake and tsunami), that time wound up being highly impressionable on me and my overall outlook on how I approach my life. I am home to spend time with family and get reacquainted with myself and my glass career.

I lived in Europe for five years and wound up absorbing a lot of the languages and ultimately just realizing the world is larger than the horizon I can see in front of me. I decided to take the time to really observe and participate with different cultures, customs, holidays, festivals, cuisines, attitudes, perspectives, perceptions, routes, dialects, treatment of the elderly as well as children, approaches to everyday common things right down to light switches, shopping carts and claw machines at carnivals; noticing how we all borrow and lend to the world. I wound up going to several art schools and eventually graduated from the best glassblowing school on the planet. It wasn't something that I planned, it just played out that way.

I am simplifying my life- more time for tea, catching up with old as well as making new friends, perfecting my fireplace appreciation skills- these things are important to me. I've found myself interested in finding someone to enjoy these things with me. Someone that is a sort of a Dudley Do Right, but there's an edge of a dark side- I have those qualities in me as well. I am looking for someone that will introduce me to another approach in life, I tend to do everything for myself, that gets mundane. I'm just looking for a good person...you know who you are.

Country music makes my ears bleed…really.

No religious nut jobs, thanks.

I can't really be put into one category; I'm short and round, a girlish tomboy. One thing that can be said is that I am a balanced woman - I got me some yin in my yang.

First Date
Somewhere neutral, wine bars are fabulous for a first date. I'm game for just seeing where the road takes us. If we click, the opportunities are endless. I'm open to suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kreativ1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 49.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married