JamieNoelle
Age: 32
Hang out
SingnDanceGirl: I'm Just A Girl!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burbank, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
SingnDanceGirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Entertainer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
ReadingPoetrySongwriting
DancingSinginglearning new things

About SingnDanceGirl
A bit about me....I am a complicated simpleton! I try to stay away from drama. I have a laid back personality, however I'm very spontaneous and adventurous. I love traveling. I am a trained singer. I am also a choreographer, so dancing is one of my favorite things to do...I'm a movie girl...beach girl...a comedy club girl...I have a license in massage therapy. I was born in Germany. ....What else..? I am an avid reader. I love books. I also love video games. I'm obsessed with the color pink! I am a pretty confident person. Hmmm....My background is African american and Native american (Chickasaw). I am a slow typer..sorry. I'm a night owl. I have no children..but someday. I have NO racial preference!....Also, if you're looking for a "Friends With Benefits" arrangement, I'm NOT your girl, Papi. I have NO interest in that type of relationship. Please respect that...Errr... and lastly, If you are in a relationship...If you have a wife, a girlfriend, if you're a "kept man", gigolo, or some Golden Girl's "boy toy" Pleeeeeaase...DON'T hit me up! I hate that I have to say that, but, unfortunately, I've come across quite a few.....& I'm STINGY. I would want you all to myself!!!.....Danke! I guess that's enough. Any "preguntas" about me please ask!.....And Scene.



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1YC7yVrhmkM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MgFq4anGB7A


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SingnDanceGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.