paqrzk
Age: 62
Dating
bellamia22: Attractive Slim white woman
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sanborn, New York
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
bellamia22 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
self employed


dating
Mom & me April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi, I would like to meet a taller man that stays in shape. Someone to SHARE LIFE and LIVE LIFE with! I want to be attracted to a man, inside and out. I am 5'4", 110 lbs., I was never blessed with children and I am 100% Italian. I enjoy being active and having fun!

I consider myself blessed with great family and friends. I love the sunshine and warm weather. Enjoy almost everything. I will always try something once. I have a positivie outlook on life and enjoy what life has to offer. Love to smile and have fun. Shooting pool, dancing, bowling, romantic dinners, thunderstorms, cuddling, sunsets and more...

To Love someone is one thing...To be Loved by someone is another...But to be Loved by the one you Love is everything!!!

I like to be treated like a lady. It would be nice to meet a MAN that is honest and would treat me the way he wants to be treated. I have a positive attitude of life.

Deal with the past...Live in the present...Look for the future!

First Date
After some phone conversations, a short casual meeting to see if there is a mutal attraction.




.


,



Mail Settings
To send a message to bellamia22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.