braveheart82: looking for miss right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wollongong, New South Wales
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
braveheart82 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Chef
Profession
chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
hi my name is Paul
I'm a down to earth guy who likes to live life to the fullest
I enjoy going hanging out with mates and going to the pub to watch the footy
I love my sports ive played league, union and soccer and have done martials for 10 years
I enjoy going out for dinner my favorite food is italian
I listen to all types of music anything you can sing along to really I have been known to do a little karaoke
I have a dog she is the best
I was in the navy for just under 6 years where I had some great times and not so great times lol
my family and friends are very important to me
I am a very loyal person theres nothing worse then a cheat and lier if i like a person i will bend over backwards for them
Why am I on here well im a busy guy im a chef by trade im looking to meet that special someone
I am looking for someone who is honest and down to earth someone who I can call my best friend
Someone who I can speak to bout anything


First Date
something fun and relaxing so we can talk