Chemistry100: Click to add to cart
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saint petersburg, Florida
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Bald
Intent
Chemistry100 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me....I'm a genuine, active, fun, and easy going man. I have a wonderful life without complaints. Just missing my partner in crime to round it out.

I try being on or near the water as often as I can. I'm a Florida native so it's my slice of heaven. Staying fit is also very important to me and would like to meet someone that is into fitness and staying active.

I enjoy social settings as much as downtime at home. I find comfort in both and for different reasons. I enjoy people and spend as much time with friends and family as I can. My personality is easy going with a bit of an adventurous side. I majored in sarcasm and use it freely.

Chemistry is a huge part of a successful partnership. You know it when you have it and it encompasses so much.

If your looking for a fun loving guy that has his life together and has much to offer the right one, reach out and take a chance and let's see where it goes!

First Date
I am up for just about anything.

You don't need a lot of time to know one way or another. If it's going well we can always extend it right? :)