LeanneB: Princess Exhausted
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
LeanneB is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired


dating
August 2009






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Hi there and thank you for taking the time to read my profile and hopefully we'll find enough interests to be compatible. I'm on this site to find my forever 'Fishing Buddy' but if you drink like a fish please keep on fishing. In my opinion 3-4 glasses of wine or any alcohol every day is excessive and we would definitely not have that in common.

I'm looking for a true Prince of a gentleman. One who is intelligent (a big plus), owns an uncanny sense of humor, tall, handsome, and loving. He must have monogamous qualities, be emotionally available, no addictions, be financially stable, loves children and dogs. I'm looking for the last relationship of my life - the one with that 'WOW' feeling when 'you' walk into the room. My ideal mate is a special someone all of the time not just anyone sometimes.

I'm retired (early buyout) from the nations largest HMO - KPMG Div. of Research medical organization and went onto the real estate mortgage fields. Have been retired 5 years and loving every day - not a slow one yet and finally my life and time belongs to me. Recently I've designed jewelry which was being showcased in a gallery in West Palm Beach Florida (family owned).

Being a homeowner I've learned to work on all kinds of projects from replacing a sewing machine motor to landscaping my front yard with a pick-ax. Along the way I've acquired a deep respect for power tools and sometimes can actually fix something. A favorite passion is cooking - my thighs will testify animal or fish parts that aren't cooked by heat will never see them ;>) Also enjoyable is gardening, painting caricatures for children, laughing (the cure for all ills), watching sports, hiking, most outdoor activities, a beach or mountain on any day - rain or shine...

I live in the beautiful Livermore valley that offers so much variety - we have 50+ wineries, several golf courses, Lake Del Valle is a gorgeous place for a picnic, hiking or overnight camping. The redeveloped quaint downtown area is full of fine and casual dining (best kept secret is a prime rib/garlic toasted french dip au jus sandwich shop), movie theaters, performing arts entertainment and recently opened is the high-end Paragon outlet shopping mall (130 shops) with a large food court. If this is reading like a travel brochure please come check us out...follow me and I think you'll like us.

Most of all, I'm easily entertained and mundane tasks are fun when you're with the person you care for...

I'm self sufficient and definitely wouldn't be a boat anchor around your neck - I'm intelligent, independent, loving and loyal. I have no intentions of changing you or your life other than possibly making it better and if you're not a prince it's ok - cuz I'm not really a princess. Please no frogs and if no picture - no contact. I look forward to meeting you.

First Date
A first meeting could be coffee or wine to see if there's enough of a spark for a second date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LeanneB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 57 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke