winter949
Age: 44
Dating
skinneddown: Looking for the rest of the puzzle!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with No hair
Intent
skinneddown isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am just a normal everydy hard working man that wants to enjoy the time he has left with someone thats fun and energetic and willing to try new things in life. I like a variety of hobbies but mostly anything with a motor and tires or a pair of skis and I'm there!!!!

First Date
What I would do for a first date really depends on the type of woman I was taking out if she is a girly girl were definitely going out to get dirty either four wheeling or on a hike to a nice picnic spot or to maybe a good ole backwoods fishing hole to cast a few hooks out but if she is the tomboyish type were going out first class fancy dress up person in the lavatory to dry your hands and get the door for ya ! Now if you can figure out exactly why I would be this cruel intentionally then you might just be the one I'm looking for!


Mail Settings
To send a message to skinneddown you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States