UbiquitousSoul: Everything counts in large amounts
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Diamond bar, California
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
UbiquitousSoul is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Backpacking in Tahoe 8/2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Cliff Notes:

- I have no baggage (wife/ex wife/baby mamas/ex gf/chihuahuas etc), I don't live with my parents, I have a car,
I have a good job, I'm a homeowner, and I ain't no scrub =)
- I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and ambitions, and who has something to bring to the table as well.
Not too much to ask for right?

Ok now for the details... I am an easy going guy who is looking for a laid back girl to spend some time with. I enjoy camping, fishing, hiking, bowling, shooting pool, playing poker, and paint-balling. I am an active and fit individual, so I'm looking for somebody similar. Although I love being outdoors, I do appreciate relaxing evenings at home too. I have been told I have a great sense of humor, and I am looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, and knows how to laugh and have a good time.

I enjoy going out to grab a drink in a low key establishment where you can still have a conversation, as opposed to a loud club. I also like hanging out at lounges and socializing. If you are a party girl then it probably wont work out. I have been getting into wine, and I will never pass up an invite for wine tasting. For vacation I enjoy getting away to Mexico, Lake Tahoe, and Las Vegas.

I like to eat pho, sushi, Mexican, and Italian food, but I am very open to trying new things. I'm into hip hop, rap, 80's, Classic rock, electronic ... If I'm listening to the radio, it is almost always on JackFM. I also enjoy taking a break from the daily life stress and spending time with my nephew(10yrs) and niece(8yrs).

I have a bachelors degree in Law and Society from the University of California Santa Barbara. I originally wanted to pursue a career as an attorney, but have found that wasn't for me. I am currently a manager at a metal manufacturing company. I am considering going back to school to pursue a Masters degree in Criminology or Public Administration. I am looking to meet someone with similar ambitions so we can relate and support each other while getting to where we want to be. If you think you fit that mold then shoot me a message. I don't expect an essay but please have something more to say than "hi".

If you made it this far and are interested in talking, shoot me a quick message or simply add me as a favorite. If there is a mutual interest then I will message you.

First Date
A first meetup would consist of something casual and comfortable. We could chat over some drinks and watch a comedy show, or we could go to Lucky Strikes and get to know each other over a game or two of bowling. Whatever it is, it's most important that we just have a good time, and not put too much pressure on ourselves. If we get along well, that would be great. If not, at least we had some fun and gave it a try. I would always be respectful no matter what, and I would expect the same in return.

Mail Settings
To send a message to UbiquitousSoul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married