missflorida77
Age: 37
Dating
laorlando: Ready to Meet My Perfect Other Half!!! :-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
laorlando Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Stephanie
Update. Not looking for anything serious unless. Should it turn out that way because there is a mutual Big Connection that would be outstanding. I want to have an amazing relationship but without that mutual connect its not going to happen. I eat Raw and Vegan mostly Fruits they go in a blender with distilled water most of the time and salads with no packaged oil. Into a healthy eating lifestyle. I do not control what others eat, but I feel better with someone who has a healthy eating lifestyle too or is conscious of what they are eating. Once in a while I will have eggs or a small filet rare but once in a while. Also working out daily with yoga and pilates as well as Qigong. Looking to find someone who has a clean lifestyle also, simple, someone who is somewhat spiritual. I live on both the East and West Coast although I really want to pick one either Orlando Or Los Angeles and keep it simple. Lover of Life, pretty social, happy, kind, fun, upbeat, social, fit, thin and shapely, outgoing, world traveled, athletic. I enjoy golf, tennis, snow skiing, swimming in the ocean, sunning fun trips. Hoping to find an upbeat, intelligent happy person that is fit, athletic and enjoys life, people and traveling.
I have an open mind and think outside the box. Music I enjoy Modern Country, Rascal Flatts, George Straight, Garth, pop, old school rap back in the 90s. Not into heavy metal or house music. Love plays Broadway plays, travel been around the world. I am pretty social and definitely kind, confident and not shy. I have a very big heart also.
Prefer a fit attractive man, that is confident, caring, worldly, thoughtful, open minded, loving and full of life.

Ready to find someone where we are both into each other whether hanging out, dining out, socializing, enjoying each others company. I do have a type trying to keep this profile all positive. I do have a busy schedule. Apologies if I have not gotten back to all here. Thanks for looking and Happy Fishing!
My pics are super recent please have recent pics and prefer more than one. I would be open to having children if I met the right person.

Love love love Snow Skiing if anyone wants to go to Mammoth, Taos, Tahoe or Aspen!!! One of my favorite sports if you can call it that. Also enjoy learning and growing with lectures, and seminars. Warm loving men would love to hear from you. I would love to have a child but thinking it is probably a little late not that I am to old but it may not be possible if it was would do that in a minute with the right person.

My Man I enjoy worldly, traveled, intelligent, outside of the box thinkers, creative, kind heart, with expressive eyes and full of life. Someone who is in action and making things happen, someone who likes people, children, animals, someone attractive to me, fit, a man of power, one who is in control, has some structure, health conscious and looking to find someone where there will be a click. It always takes two people to be all in looking for someone who is looking for someone to be with long term if there is a huge click.

First Date
Would like chatting via phone to see if there is a click then going from there. Looking for mental clicks and chemistry that is mutual. A mutual connection of the mind and heart.
Grabbing a bite to eat.
Would love to find someone I love being with where we go does not matter.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to laorlando you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 58.