BR659
Age: 58
Hang Out
johnnyrivers2: don't let life slip by...live in the moment
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
65 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
johnnyrivers2 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
semi retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Bert
Hey thanks for reading my profile....about me
..don't get me started....I'm currently living in a beautiful mental hospital in Mandeville and the nurses here are extremely talented...the head nurse ratchet allows me a 2 day pass once a week....she is so accommodating...she allows me to perform music in a band on weekends...I like taking day car trips...without handcuffs of course...out to the coast or Nola...I wear colorful clothing unlike the nurses here...I'm the most humblest person that I know...so if any of this sounds familiar or if you like to rescue a lost dog..please contact the head nurse before 8pm weekdays...thanking you in advance...bert berserk














Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace agreeable At the place of your choice preferably Paris or Pensacola..or a street car ride down St Charles ave


Gifts Received