AmElyse8: Looking for my prince charming
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carmichael, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
AmElyse8 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a simple girl looking for my "better half." I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and making people laugh. I think my best feature is my sense of humor. I also value my creativitiy. I think an imagination is one of our greatest gifts. In my spare time I enjoy photography. I have a few cameras, and they all achieve different things. My favorite place to be is the ocean. I love spending days in San Francisco, and go whenever I get the chance. I am also a huge San Francisco Giants fan. I love going to games and watching them on TV.

I am looking for someone who is respectful, honest and likes to have fun. It is important to me to find someone who also values friends and family. Since I love spending time near the coast, I would like to find someone who enjoys the same places.

First Date
I think a good first date should take off as much pressure as possible. Dinner is fine, but going miniature golfing or bowling adds an element of fun and allows for laughter and conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AmElyse8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke