chief13663: looking for someone fun with a good sense of humor
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Milaca, Minnesota
Details
39 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
chief13663 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government


dating
March 2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Jeff
I am a 39 year old young at heart. I have three kids 9, 13 and 15 that I spend every other weekend with and a couple weeks in the summer. we just got back from a week in Florida last month so we like to do a lot of fun things together.

I enjoy going to waterparks, amusement parks, festivals, and zoo's, I enjoy going to movies and listening to bands on occassion with my favorite being the Johnny Holm Band and Hairball. I enjoy 80's-90's rock but also like some classic country (Johnny Cash) Hip Hop and Oldies! Movies, I like action/suspense and comedy but will watch a chick flick as long as its not too sad! LOL TV shows, I like Dexter, Criminal Minds, CSI, Stalker and also some comedies
I enjoy being outside in the warmer months, (yes MN winter is not my favorite.) but I do like snow tubing/sledding in the winter.

Looking for someone that is funny, and wants to have a good time in life and enjoys adventures and some last minute plans.

According to Dexter, Redemption
is a fairy tale. Wolves will always be wolves. Monsters don’t get happy endings.

First Date
Grab a drink somewhere or light supper. Something easy and stress free for the first date. For later dates, I like going to movies, going to amusement parks, mini golf, bowling, etc.
I am always up for Johnny Holm band.

I tend to be a little shy making first contact so send me a message


Mail Settings
To send a message to chief13663 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States