kylah37: what?!?!!?!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Tolar, Texas
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
kylah37 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
social worker

OSU Pride... supporting my little sister during her senior year homecoming weekend!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Not sure what I am looking for but either way I am on here and open to new relationships, friends or otherwise. I have always been uncomfortable describing myself so I would much rather answer questions. I will be the first to admit I work a lot and put way too much energy into it. When you meet me you will know why though. So with that said drop me a line!

Grew up in Dallas and visit often. Have friends all over Texas and find myself in the metroplex area often... So men please don't rule me out due to my country location! You never know where you'll find me next.

Guess guys want me to write more on here so I'll add a few likes and dislikes:
Love thunderstorms or sitting on the porch watching the rain!
Love mornings sitting around drinking coffee
Love all music....Texas country is a fav due to where I live now (esp live concerts)
Dislike people that leave shopping carts in the parking lot (ie lazy)
Dislike fake people or drama
Love helping people and making a difference
Love sushi and cold sake
Love those first days of fall cool weather
Love learning and trying new things
Love traveling and new york
Love wine and exploring wineries across Texas (wouldn't mind Napa) and all the different tastes and styles
New favorite thing to find is good beer and whiskey!

Hope this helps... I'll add more when I think of it : )

First Date
I'm thinking coffee or sky diving! Depends on who I'm on a date with.... Dinner and drinks works too

Mail Settings
To send a message to kylah37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 43.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married